Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 21 to 26 of 26

Thread: Betfair - New version 1.5b released

  1. #21
    Novice
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks: 2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Not working on windows 8, net framework 4.8 did not support on windows 8

  2. #22
    Novice
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks: 22
    Thanked 9 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    I can not enter, visited yesterday Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	99 
Size:	10.7 KB 
ID:	2533

  3. #23
    Novice
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    7
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I have a suggestion for the next version. Wouldn't it be interesting to put the stop loss option on% of the liability? In my opinion, the limit of 20 ticks is very limited.

  4. #24
    Novice
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks: 2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Cannot cancel my order, and now cannot to login. Very dangerous to trade, in some unpredictable moment you cant cancel order. Today loss 20$, but tomorrow it can be 200 or 500$. Seems like developers did not working on GEEKSTOY,
    very bad...Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_5.jpg 
Views:	66 
Size:	19.0 KB 
ID:	2537

  5. #25
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    131
    Thanks: 35
    Thanked 35 Times in 26 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Validol View Post
    Cannot cancel my order, and now cannot to login. Very dangerous to trade, in some unpredictable moment you cant cancel order. Today loss 20$, but tomorrow it can be 200 or 500$. Seems like developers did not working on GEEKSTOY,
    very bad...Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_5.jpg 
Views:	66 
Size:	19.0 KB 
ID:	2537
    There was a problem with the Betfair Exchange. Nothing to do with the GeeksToy software.

    You can keep an eye on the Exchange status here: https://status.developer.betfair.com/

  6. #26
    Virgin
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hello,

    Im having problems with the navigator on greyhound and horse racings if I load the next race sometimes it shows as it was closed when its not on betfair. After refreshing from betfair sometimes it doesnt even show races available, sometimes it shows some races, but not all of them. Like from 5 races it shows 1. It is so for 2 weeks now. Can you please help me?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Talented Mavericks Limited
26 Buttercup Close
Corby
Northants
England
NN18 8LB

UK Company # 04872848
UK VAT # 887366268

Facebook TwitterYouTube



Betfair    Betdaq    VISA  Mastercard  American Express  Dinners Club  Discover  PayPal  Skrill