Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Matchbook - New beta 1.4o released

  1. #1
    Support Team The other Geek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    634
    Thanks: 10
    Thanked 265 Times in 155 Posts

    Default Matchbook - New beta 1.4o released

    We have released a new beta version for Matchbook.

    This version supports the new Matchbook API, so expect bugs and please don't use any significant stakes until you are 100% confident of software operation.

    also fixed....

    soccer market descriptions now displaying correctly
    place markets descriptions now displaying correctly

    You can download from here.


    If you find any issues with the software, please report them in this forum.


    Thanks

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    95
    Thanks: 29
    Thanked 27 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    Hi!
    Thanks for the new release.

    It's impossible to find how to move away silks from the grid interface
    and also it would be very helpful to have "horse racing" not only in "all market" menu
    but as in betfair version.

  3. #3
    Virgin
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    2
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Hi Geek,
    Any idea when will be fixed the traded ammount on the prices?
    the graphics with the price?
    this would be usefull for horse
    thank you

  4. #4
    Virgin
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thank you alot for updating software.

  5. #5
    Virgin
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    In some soccer markets the geekstoy detect that the game is now inplay and the time is set to 00.01 although the game is inplay since x minutes. Is it a issue in Matchbook API?

  6. #6
    Virgin
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Is any issue with Matchbook API ? I can't login to Matchbook with GT.
    Every time I have same error message: "Object reference not set to an instance of an object"

    Thanks for answer.

  7. #7
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    .nl
    Posts
    136
    Thanks: 11
    Thanked 49 Times in 37 Posts

    Default

    Have been watching horse racing markets on Matchbook, but first thing i noticed is the odds on the grid are missing on the ladder ?

    For example Rinaria, odds 32 and 36 and up are not available on the ladder

    Any ideas what this could be?

    https://imgur.com/a/tknt63P

    bff284a602&attachmentid=2401&d=1527688409" id="attachment2401" rel="Lightbox_137716" >Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.jpg 
Views:	28 
Size:	105.1 KB 
ID:	2401

  8. #8
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    .nl
    Posts
    136
    Thanks: 11
    Thanked 49 Times in 37 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by layallday View Post
    Have been watching horse racing markets on Matchbook, but first thing i noticed is the odds on the grid are missing on the ladder ?

    For example Rinaria, odds 32 and 36 and up are not available on the ladder

    Any ideas what this could be?

    https://imgur.com/a/tknt63P

    bff284a602&attachmentid=2401&d=1527688409" id="attachment2401" rel="Lightbox_137718" >Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.jpg 
Views:	28 
Size:	105.1 KB 
ID:	2401
    Ok, i found something Matchbook developers website, they use different odds values for horse racing and greyhounds

    https://developers.matchbook.com/dis...01360024cefa1b

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Talented Mavericks Limited
26 Buttercup Close
Corby
Northants
England
NN18 8LB

UK Company # 04872848
UK VAT # 887366268

Facebook TwitterYouTube



Betfair    Betdaq    VISA  Mastercard  American Express  Dinners Club  Discover  PayPal  Skrill