Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast

Thread: tenner a day

Default tenner a day

Hello I'm fairly new to betfair trading this is my 3rd month in to market, was just trading in practice mode and did alright so I'm giving it a go using real money, going to put £150 in my account and try making tenner a day from Monday , I'll update this thread daily with p&l, hopefully I'll make it i'd appericiate any advice from pros

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bmj1491 For This Useful Post:
    Caan Berry (2nd March 2015), shadowninja (2nd March 2015)

Good luck !

Thank you

Oh I forgot to write that I've been paying more.attention to graphs lately and I've better understanding of graphs now, I try to lay at support level and back at resistance and doing.okay so far, how important the technical analysis is when trading betfair? Or should I just look how other horses price doing and take.it.from there?

Veteran

I always set a target id like to make each day but its not set in stone,if you reach your target and still feel good keep going and on the otherside if you feel its just not your day,stop theres always another day.

Quote Originally Posted by mixed trader View Post
    I always set a target id like to make each day but its not set in stone,if you reach your target and still feel good keep going and on the otherside if you feel its just not your day,stop theres always another day.
    I'll gladly take whatever I make mate tenner is just a nice number to work with that's why, if I make around 0.50£ a race I'll hit my target of tenner

Just saw caan's last video on youtube with low stakes.on tennis,think I'll give it a go using £2 stakes

Forum Addict

Which markets are you trading, Pete race horse racing is all about who has the biggest stake

Tennis can't be manipulated like that but you need big big balls to trade it

Quote Originally Posted by dvwooly View Post