PDA

View Full Version : question



today2222
5th December 2009, 08:15 AM
Hi,Is there any way to reset the program? Through messing about with it, I changed lots of things and want top restart it in its original format. I have tried uninstalling it a few times and reinstalling it but it still opens up in the same altered way. Also I have watched the videos but can't seem to find how to place a bet and is there any way to make the grid's any bigger. I know you can change the size of the main menu but can you change the grid size? thanks.

The Geek
5th December 2009, 12:47 PM
What version of Windows are you using?

You can't change the size of the grid, other than to increase / decrease the number of Back & Lay prices.

today2222
6th December 2009, 02:38 PM
Its microsoft windows xp version 2002. I'm not sure it works properly though..