PDA

View Full Version : One Click?



Drifter
4th December 2009, 11:10 PM
I know I am missing something here but I can't switch one click betting on. When I use the ladder I have to click twice every time. I keep getting the liability message.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. :)

pedro
4th December 2009, 11:19 PM
When the toy opens, right click on the top blue bar to get the main menu up and select 'confirm bets' so that it greys out.

Drifter
4th December 2009, 11:27 PM
Thanks Pedro :)

I knew I was missing something :o

sparky
5th December 2009, 03:39 PM
I grey out the Confirm bet but it makes no difference.

Anyone have the same problem.

sparks

Torrezno
5th December 2009, 05:40 PM
No Sparky. Should work that way and considering the obvious thing you probably did (selecting the bet size in your currency and marking S for stake)