PDA

View Full Version : 3 column ladder



rangitoto
2nd December 2009, 08:47 PM
hi guys how do i get this feature to display

The Geek
2nd December 2009, 08:49 PM
Take your pick from the below & adjust to suit your needs.

Ladder Menu -> Standard Layouts -> The Toy
Ladder Menu -> Standard Layouts -> The Toy Plus
Ladder Menu -> Standard Layouts -> In Play
Ladder Menu -> Standard Layouts -> The Geek

rangitoto
2nd December 2009, 09:14 PM
geek thanks for the quick reply but where how do i find the ladder menu

Quo
2nd December 2009, 09:23 PM
geek thanks for the quick reply but where how do i find the ladder menu
Open a market, if it shows Grid by default, change it to ladder, RIGHT CLICK the upper part of the ladder, there you find all the ladder options.