PDA

View Full Version : green out



crossing_along
1st November 2009, 12:53 PM
how to green out on grid interface (i.e horse racing )? I dont notice any green out button , I payed subscription for betdevil ,now anymore and have it,this is very usefull - ticking green button and profit /loss changes every split second acording to odds move for all horses equal profit/loss and we can close trade fast when confortable equal profit whatever horse wins.

possible bugs :
When I push back/lay odds i must click it several times (2,3 times ) untill actualy confirmation window apair...

Anonymous
1st November 2009, 01:42 PM
how to green out on grid interface (i.e horse racing )? I dont notice any green out button

Have a read of the help section for the Grid by clicking on the '?' at the top of the grid on the left. It is all explained in there.

crossing_along
1st November 2009, 01:58 PM
i think is on api status

thank you

Anonymous
1st November 2009, 02:08 PM
Yes you can green out on the API status window as well and you can also do it on the Ladder Interface but there are a few different options to do it on the grid so I would have a read of that in particular the section called: Hedging and Profit & Loss on page 2 and 3.