PDA

View Full Version : Simulation Mode.



roadrunner
30th October 2009, 02:20 PM
Having carried out a forum search first, my first post would be to ask if the toy has a simulation mode.
Cheers.

The Geek
30th October 2009, 02:42 PM
No. And no plans for it. :(

Helifyre
2nd November 2009, 12:01 AM
I had read. This software is very good, excellent! I no longer play my bets without it. This simulation mode was really the only thing that exploded with everything. But ok, also can not ask for much, enough work that has to do. Thanks again