PDA

View Full Version : confirm bets



dav11d
24th October 2009, 02:03 PM
where/ how do i deselect the confirm bet option in the ladder cant find it anywhere

The Geek
24th October 2009, 02:06 PM
Main Infor Bar Menu -> Confirm Bets

c00lman
27th October 2009, 11:03 AM
good morning

Its only make bets with one click in mode to ladder?

Thks

Quo
27th October 2009, 06:32 PM
good morning

Its only make bets with one click in mode to ladder?

Thks

Yes, unless you select ' confirm bet option' , then it's 2 clicks.