PDA

View Full Version : Unmatched Bets window isn't displaying!



PaulyJ
2nd October 2009, 09:53 AM
Great piece of work on the Toy guy's i am really enjoying using it, who ever thought 2 pound stakes could be fun, however, i noticed the unmatched bet's window show up the first few times i placed unmatched bets, but wether because i changed an option or two here or there, it has failed to re-appear ever since, i have turned on the fill/kill which helps but can anyone shed a light in this area?

I should add, I have looked in all right click menu's, and Show/Hide and the option to toggle is not there.

Thx...

The Geek
2nd October 2009, 10:39 AM
Put an unmatched bet into the market somewhere, then it should show up in the show / hide menu.

PaulyJ
2nd October 2009, 11:04 AM
Ta very much, that's done the trick thanks