PDA

View Full Version : Problem with logging in



zuper
12th August 2016, 06:52 PM
Hello,

I'm using GeeksToy to play trading on betfair_platform. Today I'm getting info that i run out of time during logging in error so i cant log in thorugh GeeksToy. betfair.com site is working well i can login without problems. I made test on diffrents computers and networks and problem is still occuring, while typing wrong login/password i get info 'invalid username or password' so there is a connection. What might be the problem?

Greetings

Bog
12th August 2016, 09:27 PM
hi , there are others with same problem. https://twitter.com/BetfairCS/status/764181612615663616

I can login but i don't have live streaming from geek toy. They have some regional connecting issues they are trying to fix

zuper
13th August 2016, 10:48 AM
At the moment issue is solved, i can log in without any problems