PDA

View Full Version : grid default bet/lay amount



pelican
10th January 2010, 06:19 PM
firstly, may i compliment the geek on his fantastic tool (sorry, that didn't read back how i meant !) however i've a query. can someone tell me where i'm goin wrong here. on the grid my default bet/lay comes up as 2 and i right click to alter the amount. trouble is next time i bet or lay, the amount has reverted back to 2 and i have right click to change the amount again losing valuable seconds. is there a way i can alter the default amount on the grid so that it automatically shows that amount every time click a price to bet/ lay?

jibiko
10th January 2010, 06:25 PM
right click title bar of TT
show / hide --> staking & tools
keep a market open to see it
you will see the
back staking 2
lay staking 2
change the numbers to what you want
and save
(to save right click tilte bar n pick
save current profile as...)

maybe yes
maybe no
:)

__________________
what is 129(number) ?
129 is the natural number following 128 and preceding 130.
Wikipedia – Best answers on the internet

pelican
10th January 2010, 09:12 PM
much obliged jibiko, I'll give that a go, cheers:)

pelican
11th January 2010, 09:14 PM
thats done it ! cheers :)