PDA

View Full Version : Betfair Graphs



Jack Striker
17th December 2009, 11:25 AM
This may have been asked before.

Can you tell me when you have the ladders open what is the refresh rate of the Betfair ladders?

Can you change it too as I cannot seem to find how to do it?

Cheers for any help

Regards

Darren

ron
17th December 2009, 11:46 AM
Darren if i recall, you can set them to refresh at 10 seconds intervals up to minutes, cant check at the moment as i am at "work" ;)

Steve
17th December 2009, 12:11 PM
Hi

The weight of money \ traded volume charts at the bottom of the ladder?

If so, right click, choose chart range or sample rate.

The Geek
17th December 2009, 12:27 PM
If you right click on the Betfair Graph in the main infor bar, there is a menu option for Auto Refresh. The time is set there.

If you had one of the earlier Beta versions of TT this will be set to 10 seconds. If you have one of the later ones, or first installed V1.0 it is set to 30 seconds.

Jack Striker
18th December 2009, 10:14 AM
Cheers everyone all sorted

Thanks